Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags


Apr. 7th, 2017 10:11 pm
wolfpack82: (Default)
Greetings! Hope everyone is well.

So here is a little intro about me. First off, I am a 35 year old stay at home momma to an ever growing 2 year old boy. I reside in AZ and have my entire life. In fact, most of my family was born in the same hospital as my son was.

I used to work in childcare, but now stay with my 2 year old, Ethan. It's better this way. Strangers would not be raising my son & I wouldn't be working for free, which would essentially happen, because daycare is stupid expensive and, at least with the larger companies, there is no company discount until they're 3. Even then, I think it's like 10 percent or something like that.

I have NO CAR and essentially lost all friends that I thought I had when I had my son. Big life changes show you who your REAL friends are, hmm?

I'm physically disabled, so if you choose to read me you'll be hearing about that. Hemi Cerebral Palsy, meaning that it is one-sided. Can't use my right hand AT ALL and I wear a brace on my right leg because my foot turns to the side and cannot go flat like a normal foot can. I used to feel sorry for myself, but I don't anymore. No use in doing so, because you can't change it. I have to deal with the hand I was dealt in life. Am also on anti-seizure meds and hav been since I was 17.

Been with The Best Fella Ever for 11 years, though we've been married for 2.
wolfpack82: (Default)
I love to journal and blog, so here I am.

I like to write everywhere.
It's a part of me.
wolfpack82: (Default)

Friends only!!

wolfpack82: (Default)
[Error: unknown template qotd]I prefer paper books too, although sometimes the e-readers come in handy. There is just something about physically holding a book in your hands. The smell, feel of the pages. Sometimes, depending on which e reader you have, they hurt your eyes too.


wolfpack82: (Default)

April 2017

23456 78


RSS Atom

Style Credit

Page generated Oct. 20th, 2017 04:51 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios